A shift is needed…

NaNoWriMo Day 20: Fun Day

nanowrimo-journal-2016

Today I broke 60,000 words!

I had a fun day.  I got up early, got ready, started to write, then I went out with some friends of mine down to St. Joseph to go wine tasting.  It was a little cold out, but we had a lot of fun anyway.  When I got back, I did a little more writing.  Not a bad day at all.

I don’t have much else to report other than that.  Remember: In vino veritas!

Wine and words go so well together.

Current word count for Struggles of a Modern Vampire: 60,007/50,000!

Until I learn how to fly,

Andrew Ronzino, Co-creator of the Megagram (not the unit of measurement)

 

Leave a Reply

