A shift is needed…

NaNoWriMo is Coming…

 

nanowrimo-journal-2016
Good evening, my wonderful readers!  Well, it’s that time of year again, National Novel Writing Month!  This is my seventh year participating in the annual challenge to write a novel of at least 50,000 words in 30 days!

Once again, I will posting every day to share my writing experiances with you all.  Join me during the month of November as I write a brand new novel.  It all starts November 1st!

Until it begins,

Andrew Ronzino

Comments on: "NaNoWriMo is Coming…" (1)

  1. I guess I’ll talk to you in December! LOL…Have fun.

Leave a Reply

