A shift is needed…

NaNoWriMo Jounrnal 2015

So close.  I’m almost there.  I’m nearing the end.  I have about two or three more big scenes left, possibly only two more chapters, so long as the story doesn’t insist on anything else being there.  If I don’t finish tomorrow, I’ll for sure be finishing Monday…I have to finish Monday, that’s the 30th.  It’s finish or fail.  I’m thinking I’ll finish.

My post tomorrow will either be my victory stats or the final excerpt, depending on how things go tomorrow.  If I’m able to finish, I’ll post the final stats.  If I can’t quite make it tomorrow, I’ll throw up the last excerpt I’ll be sharing for this story and give the stats on Monday.

This story has consumed me for a month.  It’ll be sad to see it end.

Two more days.  Two or three more major scenes.   One or two more chapters left.

“The End” is coming!

Current word count for The Priest of Tears: 87,721/50,000!

Until the The End or the Excerpt,

Andrew Ronzino, Pterodactyl

Leave a Reply

