A shift is needed…

NaNoWriMo Day 14: Tired

NaNoWriMo Jounrnal 2015

Well…this will be a very short post.  I was considering not posting at all, but I’m stubborn.

It’s been a long, tiring week, and I’m exhausted.  I just want to get a little extra sleep.  On top that busy week, I’ve done a lot of writing.

Tomorrow I’m going with a few friends of mine, who are also doing NaNoWriMo, to DOKN, Day of Knockout Noveling.  A six hour event being hosted by my local MLs.  Basically, a whole bunch of writers getting together to write and eat food.  I went for the first time last year and really enjoyed it.

Well, I’m out.  I’ll have more for you tomorrow, I promise.

Current word count for The Priest of Tears: 46,130/50,000!

Until I post again,

Andrew Ronzino, The Sandman

Leave a Reply

