A shift is needed…

NaNoWriMo Jounrnal 2015

I’ll keep the post short tonight.  First of all, I reached 30,000 words!  Things are moving along quite nicely.  I wrote over 3,000 words today, which may not seem like a lot, but it really is when you think about it.

I hit a really good (and important) scene, and writing it was a lot of fun.  It’s funny how some days writing can be sluggish, and other days it just flows from you.  Needless to say, I got in some great writing today.

At a little treat for all the hard work I’ve been doing (and because Star Wars VII: The Force Awakens isn’t out yet…so soon, I already have tickets), I went and saw the new James Bond movie, Spectre!

 

spectre-poster-black-white

It was great!  I loved it.  It felt like a real Bond film.

I love the 007 movies.  I’m not a fanatic, in fact I haven’t even seen all of the older ones.  I’m from the Brosnan age of Bond flicks.  But I do enjoy them.  I eventually want to see them all.

Current word count for The Priest of Tears: 32,007/50,000!

Until tomorrow,

Ronzino.  Andrew Ronzino, 007

Leave a Reply

