A shift is needed…

Six Hours Until NaNoWriMo

NaNoWriMo Jounrnal 2015

Hello, Readers of the Paradigm!  I suck at blogging.  There, I said it.  I don’t update often enough, and I know it.  Will I change that?  Maybe?  I’ll try.

But for the next month there will be posts every day because National Novel Writing Month is here again!  In fact, it’s six hours away.  At midnight tonight, I will be starting my sixth NaNoWriMo novel.  Once again, I’ll be journaling my experiences as I write 50,000+ words over the next 30 days!  Join me and learn more about me as a writer as I learn more about myself by writing a brand new novel.

Until the start,

Andrew Ronzino

Comments on: "Six Hours Until NaNoWriMo" (2)

  1. You go, Andrew! What’s the novel about?

Leave a Reply

