A shift is needed…

NaNoWriMo Day 20: Mockingjay

NaNoWriMo Jounrnal 2014

I have to keep this short and sweet tonight because I’m going to the premiere of “Mockingjay Part 1” with a bunch of friends.  I’m looking forward to it.

I got a nice bit of writing done today.  I’ve entered the climax of the story, and it’s getting sad/awesome.  I’ll go into details tomorrow, but let’s just say that two heroes are down for the count (dying), and the villain is now dead.  Kind of awesome, but things are going to get worse soon.

However, I’ve got to run out the door of get good seats for the movie, so I’ll go into details about the climax in greater depth tomorrow.

Current word count for True Automaton: 61,694/50,000!

Until tomorrow night,

Andrew Ronzino, Champion of the 87th Hunger Games

Leave a Reply

