A shift is needed…

NaNoWriMo Jounrnal 2014

Well, I decided that after hitting 50k, I needed a little break.  So, I didn’t work on the novel at all.  Instead, I went to the movies.  I had a $20 gift card to the movie theater, so I decided to treat myself to a double feature.

First, I saw Big Hero 6.  It was really fun, I enjoyed it.

Then I saw Interstellar.  My gosh!  That movie is so good.  If it doesn’t win an award, someone is dead inside.  The acting was fantastic, the visuals were phenomenal, the story was amazing, and Matthew McConaughey didn’t take his shirt off at all, so that’s a bonus.  Overall, I thought it was great.  I want to see it again.

So, that’s pretty much it, I’ll be back to writing tomorrow.

Current word count for True Automaton: 54,783/50,000!

Until then

Andrew Ronzino, A Rocket Man Burning Out His Fuse Up Here Alone

Leave a Reply

