A shift is needed…

NaNoWriMo Jounrnal 2014

Hey everyone, I’m going to keep this short and sweet tonight.  After hitting the 50,000 word mark, I feel like I can ease up a bit.  I still have a lot more of the novel to write, but I don’t have to rush as much as I have been, I can take things slower.  So today, I only wrote enough to meet the daily goal set by NaNoWriMo, 1667 words (I got a little over that, but not by much).  It felt good to have an easy day.

Current word count for True Automaton: 54,783/50,000!

Until tomorrow,

Andrew Ronzino, A Rockchewer

 

Leave a Reply

