A shift is needed…

NaNoWriMo Jounrnal 2014

Hello, readers!  It’s a short update today.  I didn’t get a ton of writing done, but I did get in my daily count.  I was also able to finish up a pretty important scene, so that was satisfying.  The good news is that I hit 20,000 words today!  I’m officially 2/5 of the way there!

The reason why I didn’t get a chance to write that much today, was because a friend wanted me to come over and teach his wife and friend how to play Xia!  If I wasn’t ahead I would have said no, but because I’ve been doing so well, I gave myself a night of gaming as a treat.  It was enjoyable…I also won the game.

Another big thing is that yesterday, the title of Star Wars VII was announced!  “The Force Awakens”.  I’m not going to lie, I actually like the title!  I’m so excited for this movie.

The Force Awakens

Well, that’s about it for tonight!

Current word count for True Automaton: 20,133/50,000!

Until tomorrow night,

Andrew Ronzino, Jedi Knight

Leave a Reply

