A shift is needed…

For the past few months I’ve been working on developing my public image as an author.  I’m going to the Writer’s Digest Conference in New York City this August, and I wanted to have something to show agents and editors once I got there.  So, besides polishing my novel, getting it critiqued, and writing my query letter, I’ve been working on having my author website running and a Facebook Page set up and ready to go.

I am happy to announce the public launch of both!  Yesterday I released my website and Facebook Page for myself as an author.

Check out the site: www.andrewronzino.com

Like me on Facebook: www.facebook.com/AndrewRonzinoAuthor

I will have a blog on my website, but that will be more geared towards writing, whereas The Paradigm will still be used as my personal blog.

This is exciting news for me and I hope you’ll check them both out.

Have a great day!

Leave a Reply

