A shift is needed…

NaNoWriMo Day 9: Brain Dead

NaNo Journal 2013 copy

I’ll keep this short and sweet.  I only got a little bit of writing done today.  I’m still a bit brain dead from the deletion situation.

Only real thing to say is that I started writing a very important scene in the story, and I want to be fresh to write it.  I only wrote what I needed to write to reach that scene and stopped.  Tomorrow I shall write it.  Excited!

Current word count for The Clockwork Heartbeat: 27,005/50,000!

Until my next post,

Andrew Ronzino, A Tired Guy

 

Leave a Reply

