A shift is needed…

star_trek_into_darkness-HD

I love Star Trek!

I love it so much that yesterday I got in to see a sneak peek of Star Trek: Into Darkness!  I went with a bunch of buddies.  One of those buddies, Mike, has a blog called Four Point Reviews, and he and I discussed this movie afterward, and we agreed on all points.

He wrote a Four Point Review and shared his thoughts.  And since he and I agree, I’ll just give you the link to his review, and you’ll know how I feel about it.  He also gives a shout out to yours truly.

http://fourpointreview.com/2013/05/16/star-trek-into-darkness-review/

Without giving anything away, I believe that this movie was fantastic, and though not as great as The Wrath of Khan, it’s up there as one of my favorite Star Trek films

kirk-khan-shout

KHAN!

If you’re a Trek fan, or even if you’re not, go see Star Trek: Into Darkness!

I give if 4 1/2 Stars, Two Thumbs Up, and a 9/10!

Comments on: "Star Trek: Into Darkness" (2)

  1. I agree with every single thing you say here! Oh, and you may wish to go see who called for your death in the comments section of my article.

Leave a Reply

