A shift is needed…

Because I reached 50,000 words yesterday, I decided that today I was going to take a little break.

However, I’m not finished with my novel yet, so I still have some work to do.  I may have reached the goal, but I have yet to beat the challenge.  I will be continuing to write until the novel is finished.  So, continue to expect posts every day.  I’ll have some new stuff for you soon.

Current word count for Deus Ex Machina: 50,613/50,000!

Until tomorrow,

Andrew Ronzino, A Star Trek Fan

Leave a Reply

