A shift is needed…

This is going to be a short post.  I want to say thank you to everyone who helped me out by throwing out suggestions on how to handle the snag I was having, both here at The Paradigm, and on Facebook.  You all rock.  I don’t know exactly what I’m going to do just yet, but the encouragement has helped keep me strong.

The good news is that I reached 30,000 words today! 

I treated myself to a movie for a job well done.  I saw “Wreck It Ralph” tonight.  I’m not going to lie, I liked it a lot!  It was clever and I thought it had some good, unexpected twists in it.  I recommend it.

Now, if you’ll excuse me, I have to look at my plot and try to add to it!

Current word count for Deus Ex Machina: 30,567/50,000!

Until the morning sun rises,

Andrew Ronzino, What They Call in the Medical Profession: A Dude

Leave a Reply

