A shift is needed…

NaNoWriMo Day 23: The Muppets

I’m going to keep this short and sweet.

I wrote a little today, and reached 60,000 words!

Then…I went and saw “The Muppets”!  It was a great day.  This should sum it up:

 

Current word count for Written in Silence: 60,359/50,000

Until tomorrow,

Andrew Ronzino, A Muppet of a Man!

P.S. Happy Thanksgiving!

Comments on: "NaNoWriMo Day 23: The Muppets" (4)

  1. Awesome! Sad I had to miss it. :(

  2. Wish we could have seen it together! Congrats on the word count.

    Be blessed this day, my son, with a grateful heart! I miss you very much.

Leave a Reply

