A shift is needed…

I’m almost there!  I have just a little over 1,500 words left to write before I hit the big 50K!  That means that tomorrow’s journal entry could very well be the one where I announce victory!

Because of that, I’ll leave it there.  I don’t really have much more to say tonight other than…I’m almost there!  I’m excited; we’ll see how tomorrow goes.

Current word count for Written in Silence: 48,447/50,000!

Until I win,

Andrew Ronzino, a Friend of a Friend.

Comments on: "NaNoWriMo Day 17: Almost There" (4)

  1. WOOHOOO! Good luck!

  2. I am so happy for you that you’ll be winning today. Like, at this moment, you may have already won. Just be sure a really great song is playing when you win (or right after) so that you can celebrate with a personal dance party!

    • Sorry, I wasn’t listening to any music when I reached the goal. But reach it I did! “We Are The Champions” by Queen was going through my head. Does that count?

Leave a Reply

