A shift is needed…

Okay, I don’t have a lot of time, so I’ll keep this quick.  Tonight I finished writing early because I’m going to the midnight release of Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim!  I’ve had the game pre-ordered for months now.  I’m super pumped!  However, I did fill my writing quota for the day and was able to finish off a difficult chapter, so I’m happy.

Tomorrow I’ll try to get some writing done, but no promises…I’ll be playing Skyrim!

One more bit of news before I sign off for the night.  Today I reached 30,000 words!  That’s right, 3/5ths of the way there!  I’m also excited about that!

Current word count for Written in Silence: 30,572/50,000!

Until tomorrow…maybe,

Andrew Ronzino, an Elder Scrolls Fan

Comments on: "NaNoWriMo Day 10: A Quick Message" (1)

  1. Woohoo! Go Andrew! If you continue on at this rate, I’m going to start requiring a word donation to my personal cause. :)

    Great job ~ Adrianne

Leave a Reply

