A shift is needed…

Today was an all around good day.

First of all, I went for a walk on the beach with my sister, Alece.  It was a great time.  We took a lot of pictures.  Here’s my favorite:

Alece and Andrew at the beach on Long Island!

 

Then I spoke to a few of my Michigan friends.  Cause, I have to admit, I miss them.  :-)

But the big thing is this….the final chapter of The Pharaoh may have been written tonight.  I say “may have” because Lizzy may be writing a final chapter herself.  If she does, we’ll compare the two and see which one fits better.  This is an exciting moment.  But the final verdict and word count will come tomorrow, so keep watching for it.

Until the offical end of NaNoWriMo,

Andrew Ronzino, A Happy Man

Comments on: "NaNoWriMo Day 29: The Final Chapter…Maybe" (1)

  1. Ben Crawford said:

    Congrats, you should print, frame and hang your certificate someone where.

Leave a Reply

