A shift is needed…

Well, there are now only two days left to finish The Pharaoh.  Can we do it?  Of course.  Really, there only needs to be one or two more chapters.  And soon, I can take our 60,000+ novel to the NaNoWriMo site to get verified!  I’m really stinking excited about that.

I wrote one of the final chapters this evening.  I started it in the late morning, but then I spent the day with my parents, and finished it up in the early evening.  Yay for distractions you enjoy!  We had a lot of fun.  Then to top it off, my sister, Alece, arrived safe and sound.  It’s good to see her!  We just spent a good hour watching stupid videos on YouTube!  It was a ton of fun!

Other than that, not much to report.  Wont you all be glad when I’m done with this writing challenge?  You won’t hear from me every day!

Current word count for The Pharaoh: 63,875/50,000

Until next time,

Andrew Ronzino, “I Made This For You!

Comments on: "NaNoWriMo Day 28: Two Days Left" (2)

  1. backin up
    backin up
    backin up
    my daddy taught me gooooooood…

Leave a Reply

