A shift is needed…

NaNoWriMo Day 25: Give Thanks

Happy Thanksgiving to all my readers.

Things I’m thankful for:

  • Salvation
  • Family
  • Food
  • Family with food
  • Anyone who serves our country
  • Kodak, the crime fighting detective, professional photographer dog
  • The Paradigm’s readers
  • NaNoWriMo
  • The Pharaoh
  • Conan
  • George Lopez being killed (oh, sorry…that was a dream)
  • Dream of George Lopez being killed
  • Writing
  • People who use the word “tweak”
  • Superman
  • Batman
  • Spider-man
  • Tom Hanks
  • Friends
  • Friends with food
  • Dirty water dogs
  • Gregory, the Meijer Guy
  • Star Trek: The Next Generation
  • Star Trek: NUDE, staring Russel Crowe
  • Guns
  • You’ve Got Mail
  • Aliens
  • Richard Dreyfuss
  • Poop
  • Iilk
  • My job
  • Your job
  • Your future job if you don’t have a job
  • The guy I hired to kill George Lopez, who now has a job
  • The Simpsons
  • Smallville
  • Bald people
  • FedEx
  • The infinity symbol
  • The Kryptonian language
  • Swords
  • My co-author
  • My science fiction trilogy that I will get published someday
  • My novel’s critiquer
  • The Nostalgia Critic
  • Linkara
  • Alvin and the Chipmunks
  • Alvin and the Chipettes
  • Alvin and the Chiplets
  • (men)
  • Leftovers

I’m thankful for a lot more things as well, but that’s a good starting list!

Current word count for The Pharaoh: 59,463/50,000

Until next time,

Andrew Ronzino, A Thankful Guy

Comments on: "NaNoWriMo Day 25: Give Thanks" (4)

  1. I’m grateful for you!

  2. That is the best ‘Thankful for’ list ever.
    I am also thankful for the guy you hired to kill George Lopez. And his job.

Leave a Reply

