A shift is needed…

I.

Am.

Exhausted!

Last night I saw the first showing of Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows in IMAX, and it was, by far, the best of any of the Harry Potter movies so far!  It was the closest movie to it’s book.  And that’s saying something because Goblet of Fire, and The Half-Blood Prince were flipping sweet!  Anyway, after the movie was over at 2:30am, I went straight to the airport, where I borded a plane for New York, and I arrived at 7:40am.  It’s great to be with my family and spend Thanksgiving with them!  This is going to be the best two week vacation ever.

The good thing is, my co-author, Lizzy, said she would cover for my chapters while I took this little bit of time off!  She rocks!

So, needless to say, I’m running on 36 hours without sleep, I’ve been half dead all day, and now I’m writing this blog and watching A Knight’s Tale on TV, while I lay in my bed!

Writing begins again tomorrow!

Until my next blog about NaNoWriMo,

Andrew Ronzino, The Protector of Italian Virginity

P.S.  I will fong you, until your insides are out, your outsides are in, your entrails will become your extrails I will w-rip… all the p… ung. Pain, lots of pain.

Comments on: "NaNoWriMo Day 18 & 19: Harry Potter and New York" (2)

  1. I love ‘A Knight’s Tale.’ Just reading your quote from it has totally made my day. :)

Leave a Reply

